Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

TO WALNUT HILL 

Reopening Information

We are so excited to welcome you to or welcome you back to the Hill in the fall! Please visit Reopening Plan 2020–2021 to learn more about our plans, new policies, and information regarding the upcoming school year.

TO-DO

Preparing for Walnut Hill

SCHOOL CALENDARS

INTERNATIONAL FAMILIES 

PAYING YOUR BILL

GETTING TO CAMPUS

Here is some information about the local area. We hope you find it helpful!

Natick is approximately 17 miles west of the city of Boston.

Driving Directions to campus.

The best ways to get to Natick from Logan Airport are:

    • Taxi from Logan Airport (approximately $100)
    • Logan Express Bus
      The Logan Express provides non-stop bus service between Logan Airport and the town of Framingham (10 minutes from campus). Buses depart every 30 minutes. A round-trip ticket is $22 per adult ($12 each way) and can be purchased on the bus. Children under 17 are free. Travel time is approximately 30-45 minutes.

CONTACT US

Melissa Cassel, Dean of Students
mcassel@walnuthillarts.org

Amanda D'Angelo, Residential Life and Student Activities Coordinator
adangelo@walnuthillarts.org

Lauren Johanson, International Program Coordinator
ljohanson@walnuthillarts.org

Health Center
nurses@walnuthillarts.org

Lauren Gaspar, Business Office
(Student Billing)

lgaspar@walnuthillarts.org

Jennifer Donabed, Registrar
registrar@walnuthillarts.org.

Ben Gregg, Director of Academic Studies
bgregg@walnuthillarts.org.