Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Important Dates

There are no events to display

Contacts

If you have questions that aren't addressed by this website, we welcome you to reach out.

Health & Safety
Beth Minnucci, School Nurse
bminnucci@walnuthillarts.org

Residential Life
Melissa Cassel,
Dean of Students 
mcassel@walnuthillarts.org

Susanne Carpenter
Assistant Head of School
scarpenter@walnuthillarts.org

Admission
Kevin Smith,
Director of Enrollment Management
ksmith@walnuthillarts.org

Academics
Jonathan Wang,
Director of Academic Studies
jwang@walnuthillarts.org

Arts
Cedric Lyles,
Director of Artistic Studies
clyles@walnuthillarts.org

 

External Resources

Dial 211
Massachusetts 24/7 information about COVID-19 in 150 languages

CDC Travel Information
CDC Information on Coronavirus
World Health Organization, Coronavirus