Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

COVID Testing Dashboard

Faculty, staff, and students who are approved to come to campus are required to take part in Walnut Hill's testing protocols. Data contained in this dashboard represents the results of those tests and is updated weekly. Test results are listed by the date that samples were collected.

Every member of the staff, faculty, and student community who will spend time on campus is required to undergo a COVID-19 screening test on a weekly basis.

Date Tested Negative Positive FAILED Total Tested
5/10/2022 371 13 0 384
5/3/2022 377 5 0 382
4/26/2022 403 5 0 408
4/19/2022 402 2 0 404
4/12/2022 420 1 0 421
4/5/2022 410 0 0 410
3/29/2022 362 4 15 381
3/22/2022 172 0 0 172
3/8/2022 335 0 0 335
3/1/2022 323 0 0 323
2/22/2022 331 2 0 333
2/15/2022 312 3 2 317
2/8/2022 354 1 0 355
2/1/2022 353 1 1 355
1/25/2022 348 0 0 348
1/18/2022 337 2 5 344
1/13/2022 308 1 12 321
1/11/2022 345 10 6 361
1/4/2022* 335 19 (PCR) 0 354
12/28/2021 202 11 6 219
12/21/2021 199 24 0 223
12/14/2021 413 11 8 432
12/7/2021 443 1 0 444
11/30/2021 439 2 0 441
11/23/2021 259 (on-campus tests) 1 0 458
11/16/2021 439 1 0 440
11/9/2021 445 0 0 445
11/2/2021 442 0 0 442
10/26/2021 444 1 (off-campus test) 444
10/19/2021 457 1 458
10/12/2021 446 0 446
10/5/2021 459 0 459
9/28/2021 464 0 464
9/21/2021 456 0 456
9/14/2021 461 1 462
9/7/2021 432 0 433
8/31/2021 447 0 (Tested negative on 9/2) 453

COVID Testing Emails: 2021–2022 School Year

Contacts

If you have questions that aren't addressed by this website, we welcome you to reach out.

Health & Safety
Beth Minnucci, School Nurse
bminnucci@walnuthillarts.org

Residential Life
Melissa Cassel,
Dean of Students 
mcassel@walnuthillarts.org

Susanne Carpenter
Assistant Head of School
scarpenter@walnuthillarts.org

Admission
Kevin Smith,
Director of Enrollment Management
ksmith@walnuthillarts.org

Academics
Jonathan Wang,
Director of Academic Studies
jwang@walnuthillarts.org

Arts
Cedric Lyles,
Director of Artistic Studies
clyles@walnuthillarts.org

 

External Resources

Dial 211
Massachusetts 24/7 information about COVID-19 in 150 languages

CDC Travel Information
CDC Information on Coronavirus
World Health Organization, Coronavirus