School Leadership

The leadership of Walnut Hill School for the Arts is comprised of a dynamic group of seasoned education professionals.

Eric Barber

Head of School

Po-Wei Weng

Assistant Head of School

Nadine Abigana

Director of College Counseling

Melissa Cassel

Dean of Students

Tobey Fossey

Chief Development Officer

Linda Hughes

Director of Diversity & Inclusion

Cedric Lyles

Director of Artistic Studies

Jeanne O'Rourke

Chief Creative Officier

Jane Segale

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Smith

Director of Enrollment Management

Erin Young

Executive Assistant to the Office of the Head of School