Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Performances & Events

October

Keiter Center

Walnut Hill Theater Department presents Showtune.

Prepare yourself for a slice of musical theatre heaven. All Jerry Herman, all the time. Familiar tunes from illustrious titles as Hello Dolly!, Mame, and LaCage Aux Folles will be stuck in your head long after this charming show ends.

For Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/showtunecelebrating-the-words-music-of-jerry-herman-tickets-415386230397

Note: At this time we require face masks of all audience members while in the building. Thank you for helping us keep our community safe!

Keiter Center

Walnut Hill Theater Department presents Showtune.

Prepare yourself for a slice of musical theatre heaven. All Jerry Herman, all the time. Familiar tunes from illustrious titles as Hello Dolly!, Mame, and LaCage Aux Folles will be stuck in your head long after this charming show ends.

For Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/showtune-celebrating-the-words-music-of-jerry-herman-tickets-415400603387

Note: At this time we require face masks of all audience members while in the building. Thank you for helping us keep our community safe!

Keiter Center

Walnut Hill Theater Department presents Showtune.

Prepare yourself for a slice of musical theatre heaven. All Jerry Herman, all the time. Familiar tunes from illustrious titles as Hello Dolly!, Mame, and LaCage Aux Folles will be stuck in your head long after this charming show ends.

For Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/showtune-celebrating-the-words-music-of-jerry-herman-tickets-415401255337

Note: At this time we require face masks of all audience members while in the building. Thank you for helping us keep our community safe!

Keiter Center

Walnut Hill Theater Department presents Showtune.

Prepare yourself for a slice of musical theatre heaven. All Jerry Herman, all the time. Familiar tunes from illustrious titles as Hello Dolly!, Mame, and LaCage Aux Folles will be stuck in your head long after this charming show ends.

For Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/showtune-celebrating-the-words-music-of-jerry-herman-tickets-415402418817

Note: At this time we require face masks of all audience members while in the building. Thank you for helping us keep our community safe!

November

Byrnes Studio - Delbridge Center

Under Milk Wood by Dylan Thomas

A community is sleeping. If you listen closely, you can hear their dreams.

The retired sea captain yearning for his lost love.
The landlady living in terror of her guests.
A father who can no longer access his memories.
A son in search of redemption.

As they awake to boiled eggs and the postman, the residents of a small Welsh village juggle old secrets and new realities.

Ticket information coming soon.

Byrnes Studio - Delbridge Center

Under Milk Wood by Dylan Thomas

A community is sleeping. If you listen closely, you can hear their dreams.

The retired sea captain yearning for his lost love.
The landlady living in terror of her guests.
A father who can no longer access his memories.
A son in search of redemption.

As they awake to boiled eggs and the postman, the residents of a small Welsh village juggle old secrets and new realities.

Ticket information coming soon.

Byrnes Studio - Delbridge Center

Under Milk Wood by Dylan Thomas

A community is sleeping. If you listen closely, you can hear their dreams.

The retired sea captain yearning for his lost love.
The landlady living in terror of her guests.
A father who can no longer access his memories.
A son in search of redemption.

As they awake to boiled eggs and the postman, the residents of a small Welsh village juggle old secrets and new realities.

Ticket information coming soon.

December

Keiter Center

Ticket and performance information to be announced when available.

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive emails about alumni news, events, performances, admission information, and updates about what is happening on the Hill!

 
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1