Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Performances & Events

October

Homecoming Weekend 2019

Join us this October for Homecoming, a weekend of activities including parent/teacher conferences, arts classes and demos, receptions, a jazz brunch, and much more. Spend time with your Walnut, meet their teachers and the Head of School, and get a taste of what life on the Hill is like. We hope to see you here!

Registration for parent/teacher conferences will be made available later this fall.

Learn more: https://www.walnuthillarts.org/about/calendar/homecoming

-
The Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
The Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Theater Department Presents Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of The Beatles.

October 25 & 26  AT 8:00PM, October 26 & 27 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $25/$20 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on September 23rd.

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

Homecoming Weekend 2019

Join us this October for Homecoming, a weekend of activities including parent/teacher conferences, arts classes and demos, receptions, a jazz brunch, and much more. Spend time with your Walnut, meet their teachers and the Head of School, and get a taste of what life on the Hill is like. We hope to see you here!

Registration for parent/teacher conferences will be made available later this fall.

Learn more: https://www.walnuthillarts.org/about/calendar/homecoming

Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Theater Department Presents Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of The Beatles.

October 25 & 26  AT 8:00PM, October 26 & 27 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $25/$20 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on September 23rd.

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Theater Department Presents Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of The Beatles.

October 25 & 26  AT 8:00PM, October 26 & 27 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $25/$20 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on September 23rd.

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

Homecoming Weekend 2019

Join us this October for Homecoming, a weekend of activities including parent/teacher conferences, arts classes and demos, receptions, a jazz brunch, and much more. Spend time with your Walnut, meet their teachers and the Head of School, and get a taste of what life on the Hill is like. We hope to see you here!

Registration for parent/teacher conferences will be made available later this fall.

Learn more: https://www.walnuthillarts.org/about/calendar/homecoming

Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Theater Department Presents Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of The Beatles.

October 25 & 26  AT 8:00PM, October 26 & 27 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $25/$20 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on September 23rd.

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

November

-
Dance Studio 5
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts

The Walnut Hill Theater Department presents Top Girls.

November 14,15,16 AT 8:00PM, November 17 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $17.50 ALL SEATS

Tickets on sale starting September 23rd.

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

DELBRIDGE FAMILY CENTER FOR THE ARTS

PARKING AT 13 HIGHLAND STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

Top Girls is a 1982 play by Caryl Churchill. It centers around Marlene, a career-driven woman who is heavily invested in women's success in business. The play examines the roles available to women in modern society, and what it means or takes for a woman to succeed. It also dwells heavily on the cost of ambition and the influence of Thatcherite politics on feminism.

 

 

Delbridge Family Center for the Arts

The Walnut Hill Theater Department presents Top Girls.

November 14,15,16 AT 8:00PM, November 17 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $17.50 ALL SEATS

Tickets on sale starting September 23rd.

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

DELBRIDGE FAMILY CENTER FOR THE ARTS

PARKING AT 13 HIGHLAND STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

Top Girls is a 1982 play by Caryl Churchill. It centers around Marlene, a career-driven woman who is heavily invested in women's success in business. The play examines the roles available to women in modern society, and what it means or takes for a woman to succeed. It also dwells heavily on the cost of ambition and the influence of Thatcherite politics on feminism.

 

 

Delbridge Family Center for the Arts

The Walnut Hill Theater Department presents Top Girls.

November 14,15,16 AT 8:00PM, November 17 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $17.50 ALL SEATS

Tickets on sale starting September 23rd.

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

DELBRIDGE FAMILY CENTER FOR THE ARTS

PARKING AT 13 HIGHLAND STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

Top Girls is a 1982 play by Caryl Churchill. It centers around Marlene, a career-driven woman who is heavily invested in women's success in business. The play examines the roles available to women in modern society, and what it means or takes for a woman to succeed. It also dwells heavily on the cost of ambition and the influence of Thatcherite politics on feminism.

 

 

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive emails about alumni news, events, performances, admission information, and updates about what is happening on the Hill!

 
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2