Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Performances & Events

February

Byrnes Studio, Delbridge Family Center for the Arts

THE WALNUT HILL THEATER DEPARTMENT PRESENTS THE TEMPEST.

The Tempest is a play by William Shakespeare, probably written in 1610–1611, and thought to be one of the last plays that Shakespeare wrote alone. After the first scene, which takes place on a ship at sea during a tempest, the rest of the story is set on a remote island.

FEBRUARY 27, 28, 29 AT 8:00PM

MARCH 1 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $17.50 ALL SEATS

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

DELBRIDGE FAMILY CENTER FOR THE ARTS

PARKING AT 13 HIGHLAND STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

Byrnes Studio, Delbridge Family Center for the Arts

THE WALNUT HILL THEATER DEPARTMENT PRESENTS THE TEMPEST.

The Tempest is a play by William Shakespeare, probably written in 1610–1611, and thought to be one of the last plays that Shakespeare wrote alone. After the first scene, which takes place on a ship at sea during a tempest, the rest of the story is set on a remote island.

FEBRUARY 27, 28, 29 AT 8:00PM

MARCH 1 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $17.50 ALL SEATS

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

DELBRIDGE FAMILY CENTER FOR THE ARTS

PARKING AT 13 HIGHLAND STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

We are heading across the pond for the second year in a row! London Walnuts, you're invited to join Head of School Antonio Viva, Director of Alumni Giving and Engagement Garrett Murphy ‘08, and Director of Artistic Studies Nicola Conraths for a convivial evening at Pergola Paddington, a food hall with a view. Enjoy delicious cuisine and cocktails while mingling with Walnut Hill's familiar faces.

Register & Learn more

Byrnes Studio, Delbridge Family Center for the Arts

THE WALNUT HILL THEATER DEPARTMENT PRESENTS THE TEMPEST.

The Tempest is a play by William Shakespeare, probably written in 1610–1611, and thought to be one of the last plays that Shakespeare wrote alone. After the first scene, which takes place on a ship at sea during a tempest, the rest of the story is set on a remote island.

FEBRUARY 27, 28, 29 AT 8:00PM

MARCH 1 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $17.50 ALL SEATS

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

DELBRIDGE FAMILY CENTER FOR THE ARTS

PARKING AT 13 HIGHLAND STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

March

Byrnes Studio, Delbridge Family Center for the Arts

THE WALNUT HILL THEATER DEPARTMENT PRESENTS THE TEMPEST.

The Tempest is a play by William Shakespeare, probably written in 1610–1611, and thought to be one of the last plays that Shakespeare wrote alone. After the first scene, which takes place on a ship at sea during a tempest, the rest of the story is set on a remote island.

FEBRUARY 27, 28, 29 AT 8:00PM

MARCH 1 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $17.50 ALL SEATS

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

DELBRIDGE FAMILY CENTER FOR THE ARTS

PARKING AT 13 HIGHLAND STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

Join Head of School Antonio Viva, Director of Alumni Giving and Engagement Garrett Murphy ‘08, and Director of Artistic Studies Nicola Conraths for a lively evening at Gaffel Haus an der Friedrichstraße in Berlin's Mitte neighborhood. Grab a beer and enjoy traditional German cuisine while mingling with members of the Walnut Hill community.

Register & Learn more

April

Keiter Center for Performing Arts

A brand new never-performed-before version of ORPHEUS IN THE UNDERWORLD, a wild satirical romp into Hell! In this famous operetta by Jacques Offenbach, Orpheus and Eurydice aren't that sad to be separated, Public Opinion forces Orpheus to do the right thing and try to retrieve her, the Gods are bored by Heaven's ambrosia, and Hell is actually a pretty fun place to be. A fast paced, high kicking adventure that turns the time-old tragedy on its head. The women are STRONG and DEFIANT, and all mortals, Gods, and Denizens of Hades end up on quite an adventure. You will recognize some pretty famous music and will want to join right in!

Ticket information coming soon.

Keiter Center for Performing Arts

A brand new never-performed-before version of ORPHEUS IN THE UNDERWORLD, a wild satirical romp into Hell! In this famous operetta by Jacques Offenbach, Orpheus and Eurydice aren't that sad to be separated, Public Opinion forces Orpheus to do the right thing and try to retrieve her, the Gods are bored by Heaven's ambrosia, and Hell is actually a pretty fun place to be. A fast paced, high kicking adventure that turns the time-old tragedy on its head. The women are STRONG and DEFIANT, and all mortals, Gods, and Denizens of Hades end up on quite an adventure. You will recognize some pretty famous music and will want to join right in!

Ticket information coming soon.

Keiter Center for Performing Arts

A brand new never-performed-before version of ORPHEUS IN THE UNDERWORLD, a wild satirical romp into Hell! In this famous operetta by Jacques Offenbach, Orpheus and Eurydice aren't that sad to be separated, Public Opinion forces Orpheus to do the right thing and try to retrieve her, the Gods are bored by Heaven's ambrosia, and Hell is actually a pretty fun place to be. A fast paced, high kicking adventure that turns the time-old tragedy on its head. The women are STRONG and DEFIANT, and all mortals, Gods, and Denizens of Hades end up on quite an adventure. You will recognize some pretty famous music and will want to join right in!

Ticket information coming soon.

Perrin Theater, Keiter Center for Performing Arts

Title and ticket information coming soon.

Perrin Theater, Keiter Center for Performing Arts

Title and ticket information coming soon.

Perrin Theater, Keiter Center for Performing Arts

Title and ticket information coming soon.

Perrin Theater, Keiter Center for Performing Arts

Title and ticket information coming soon.

Jordan Hall, New England Conservatory, Boston

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive emails about alumni news, events, performances, admission information, and updates about what is happening on the Hill!

 
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29