Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Performances & Events

November

Jordan Hall, New England Conservatory, Boston

December

Boswell Hall

The Walnut Hill Voice Department presents:

"Unsung: Songs of Women, Nature and Society"

An evening of art song by women poets, women composers, with themes of environmental beauty and social relevance.

Free performance. Seating is limited

-
The Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Dance Department Presents The Nutcracker.

December 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 AT 7:00PM, December 14, 15, 21 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $28/$25 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on November 4, 2019

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

-
The Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Dance Department Presents The Nutcracker.

December 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 AT 7:00PM, December 14, 15, 21 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $28/$25 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on November 4, 2019

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

-
Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Dance Department Presents The Nutcracker.

December 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 AT 7:00PM, December 14, 15, 21 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $28/$25 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on November 4, 2019

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

-
Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Dance Department Presents The Nutcracker.

December 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 AT 7:00PM, December 14, 15, 21 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $28/$25 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on November 4, 2019

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

-
The Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Dance Department Presents The Nutcracker.

December 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 AT 7:00PM, December 14, 15, 21 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $28/$25 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on November 4, 2019

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

-
Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Dance Department Presents The Nutcracker.

December 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 AT 7:00PM, December 14, 15, 21 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $28/$25 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on November 4, 2019

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

-
The Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Dance Department Presents The Nutcracker.

December 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 AT 7:00PM, December 14, 15, 21 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $28/$25 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on November 4, 2019

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

-
Keiter Center for Performing Arts

The Walnut Hill Dance Department Presents The Nutcracker.

December 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 AT 7:00PM, December 14, 15, 21 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $28/$25 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on November 4, 2019

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

-
Keiter Center for Performing arts

The Walnut Hill Dance Department Presents The Nutcracker.

December 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20 AT 7:00PM, December 14, 15, 21 AT 2:00PM

TICKETS: $28/$25 students & seniors

Tickets go on sale on November 4, 2019

FOR TICKETS GO TO: WWW.TICKETSTAGE.COM/WALNUTHILL

FOR INFORMATION CALL: 508-650-5068

KEITER CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

PARKING AT 146 BACON STREET, NATICK, MA 01760

January

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive emails about alumni news, events, performances, admission information, and updates about what is happening on the Hill!

 
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30