Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Sep 2
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Assembly Time
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Thu, Sep 8
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Sep 9
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Natick Mall Shuttles
-
Stowe Circle
Mid-Autumn Celebration
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Sep 10
S'mores Night
-
Bishop Common
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Byrnes Studio
Tue, Sep 13
Art360 Classes
-
Various Locations
Wed, Sep 14
Assembly Time
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Thu, Sep 15
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Sep 16
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Spanglish Movie Night
-
Keiter Center
Sat, Sep 17
Natick Mall Shuttles
-
Stowe Circle
Sun, Sep 18
Bingo & Brunch
-
Dining Hall
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Art360 Classes
-
Various Locations
Wed, Sep 21
Assembly Time
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Thu, Sep 22
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Sep 23
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Natick Mall Shuttles
-
Stowe Circle
Cozy Game Night
-
Campus Center
Sat, Sep 24
Test Kitchen Baking Event - Pumpkin Muffins
-
Test Kitchen
Sun, Sep 25
Apple Picking Trip - Honey Pot Hill!
-
Stowe Circle
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Art360 Classes
-
Various Locations
Wed, Sep 28
Assembly Time
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Thu, Sep 29
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Sep 30
Board Meeting
Boswell Hall
Arts Faculty Meeting
-
Byrnes Studio -Delbridge
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Sat, Oct 1
Board Meeting
-
Boswell Hall

Daily Calendar View

There are no events to display

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive emails about alumni news, events, performances, admission information, and updates about what is happening on the Hill!