Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Art360 Classes
-
Various Locations
Wed, Nov 30
Assembly Time
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Thu, Dec 1
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Dec 2
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Window Painting
-
Dining Hall
Voice Recital
Byrnes Studio, Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Byrnes Studio
Tue, Dec 6
Art360 Classes
-
Various Locations
Wed, Dec 7
Assembly Time
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Thu, Dec 8
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Dec 9
Arts Faculty Meeting
-
Byrnes Studio -Delbridge
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Sat, Dec 10
NEC YPO Concert
Brown Hall NEC
Mon, Dec 12
Chamber Concert
Boswell Hall
Tue, Dec 13
Art360 Classes
-
Various Locations
Chamber Concert
Boswell Hall
Wed, Dec 14
Assembly Time
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Visual Art Department Show
-
Visual Art Building
Thu, Dec 15
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Dec 16
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Sat, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 21
Assembly Time
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Thu, Dec 22
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Dec 23
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Assembly Time
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Thu, Dec 29
Advisory Time
-
Fri, Dec 30
Community Time
-
DEI Block
-
Sat, Dec 31

Daily Calendar View

There are no events to display

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive emails about alumni news, events, performances, admission information, and updates about what is happening on the Hill!