Search
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
H Mart Shuttle
-
Vans leave from Stowe Circle
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Assembly
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Faculty/Staff Meeting
-
Keiter Center
Music Recital - Kevin Liu
Boswell Hall
Thu, May 5
NEC Choral Group Rehearsal
-
Byrnes Studio
Fri, May 6
API Heritage Movie Night
-
Keefe Center
Sat, May 7
S'mores Night
-
Bishop Common
Sun, May 8
Voice Recital
Boswell Hall
Mon, May 9
Music Recital - Olivia Gan
Boswell Hall
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Next Generation Dance in Boston
Boston Opera House
board Meeting
-
Boswell Hall
Assembly
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Thu, May 12
Music Recital - Gary Zhou
Boswell Hall
College Counseling
Zoom
Fri, May 13
WFMA Senior Show
Byrnes Studio, Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Music Recital - Kenneth Wang
Amelia Hall
Decades Dance
-
Delbridge Tent
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Music Recital - Ewan Armstrong
Boswell Hall
Mon, May 16
Dorm Parent Meeting
-
Boswell Hall
Music Recital - Angelina Wang
Boswell hall
Wed, May 18
Assembly
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Music Recital - Mina Kim
Boswell Hall
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Reunion Celebration
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Sat, May 21
Xanadu - The Musical
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Xanadu - The Musical
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Sun, May 22
Music Recital - Hagan Tran
Boswell Hall
Xanadu - The Musical
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Music Recital - Nicole Cheng
Boswell Hall
Music Recital - Ally Feng
Boswell hall
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
YPO Dress Rehearsal
-
Jordan Hall
Wed, May 25
Assembly
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Chamber Concert
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Thu, May 26
YPO Concert/Recording
Jordan Hall, New England Conservatory, Boston
Fri, May 27
Chamber Concert
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Xanadu - The Musical
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Sat, May 28
Xanadu - The Musical
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Xanadu - The Musical
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Sun, May 29
Music Recital - Jason Vu
Boswell Hall
Music Recital - Lisa Wang
Boswell Hall
Mon, May 30
Composer's Concert
Boswell Hall
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Assembly
-
Perrin Theater, Keiter Center
Faculty/Staff Meeting
Keiter Center
Visual Art Show
-
Visual Art Studios (Highland Hall)
Jazz Concert
Byrnes Studio, Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Thu, Jun 2
YC Concert
NEC Boston
Fri, Jun 3
Sr. MYWE Concert
NEC Boston
Music Recital - Emily Ames
Boswell Hall
Sat, Jun 4
Music Recital - Katie Clifford
Boswell Hall

Daily Calendar View

There are no events to display

Stay Connected

Sign-up to receive emails about alumni news, events, performances, admission information, and updates about what is happening on the Hill!