Search
Link to 125 site
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Professional Development Day
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Sat, Jan 5
Dance Audition Day
-
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sophomore Laser Tag
-
Vans leave from Stowe Circle
Sat, Jan 12
Black Panther Movie
-
Campus Center
Sun, Jan 13
FREE HMART Shuttle
-
Stowe Circle
Darlingside with Maine Youth Rock Orchestra
-
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
EG Head Club Hosting Arepa Making Event
-
Admission's Kitchen
Class of 2020 Ice Cream Social & Movie Night
-
Campus Center
Sat, Jan 19
RBG Movie Showing
-
Campus Center
FREE Shuttle & Tickets - 'On the Basis of Sex'
-
Vans leave from Stowe Circle
Sun, Jan 20
Patriot Place Trip
-
Vans leave at Stowe Circle at noon
Mon, Jan 21
ICA Boston Trip
-
Vans leave at Stowe Circle at noon
Tue, Jan 22
New Beginnings Yoga
-
Studio A
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
January Project Performance
-
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Visual Art Department Show
-
Dartley Visual Art Center
Sat, Jan 26
Dance Audition Day
-
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Sun, Jan 27
Winter Chamber Festival
New England Conservatory, Boston
Ballet Austin Rental
-
Dance Studio 1 & 2
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Jazz Ensemble Concert
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Jan 31
From Script to Screen
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 2
A Year With Frog and Toad
-
A Year With Frog and Toad
-
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admission Events
  • Performances & Events
  • Student Activities