Search
Link to 125 site
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Trick or Treating on the Hill
-
Walnut Hill Campus
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Voice Recital
Byrnes Performance Studio - Delbridge Center
Fall Musical: Mamma Mia!
-
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Nov 3
New Ink/Rough Cuts - A Writing Film & Media Arts Presentation
-
Byrnes Performance Studio, Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Fall Musical: Mamma Mia!
-
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Fall Musical: Mamma Mia!
-
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Nov 4
Fall Musical: Mamma Mia!
-
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
College Fair
-
Campus Center
Composers' Concert
Boswell Hall
Thu, Nov 8
Let's Talk! The Politics of Media
-
Keefe Center
Fri, Nov 9
Dance Audition Day
-
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Book Swap
-
Keefe Center
Fall Musical: Mamma Mia!
-
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Nov 10
Craft Night
-
Campus Center
Fall Musical: Mamma Mia!
-
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Nov 11
Fall Musical: Mamma Mia!
-
Keiter Center for the Performing Arts
Mon, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 14
Piano Soiree
Boswell Hall
Thu, Nov 15
Friendsgiving
Dining Hall
Chamber Music Intensive Performance Seminar (CHIPS)
Jordan Hall, New England Conservatory, Boston
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Neave Piano Trio Concert
Amelia Hall
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Window Painting - Holidays Around the World
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Dec 1
Yule Ball
-
Dining Hall

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admission Events
  • Performances & Events
  • Student Activities