Search
Link to 125 site
Walnut Hill School for the Arts

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Snapshot
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Oscar Party
-
Campus Center
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Walnut Hill Performance Showcase
ArtShare LA
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Alumni Gathering in London
Maroush Vere Street
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Class of 2020 Outing
-
Apex Entertainment
Sat, Mar 23
Alumni Gathering in San Francisco
Barbarossa Lounge
Animation Movie Night
-
Campus Center
Sun, Mar 24
HMART Trip
-
Van leave from Stowe Circle
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Accepted Students Day
-
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Odyssey - the Opera
Keiter Center for Performing Arts
Sat, Mar 30
Odyssey - the Opera
Keiter Center for Performing Arts
Sun, Mar 31
Odyssey - the Opera
Keiter Center for Performing Arts
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Metrowest Student Film Festival
The Natick Center for Arts
Accepted Students Day
-
Delbridge Family Center for the Arts
Sat, Apr 6
Metrowest Student Film Festival
The Natick Center for Arts
Gathering in Gloucester
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admission Events
  • Alumni Events
  • Performances & Events
  • Student Activities