Performances

May 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
West Side Story
-
Keiter Center - Perrin Theater - Theater
Sat, May 14
West Side Story
-
Keiter Center - Perrin Theater - Theater
Sun, May 15
West Side Story
-
Perrin Theater - Keiter Center for Performing Arts
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Keiter Chamber Music Celebration
-
Perrin Theater - Keiter Center for Performing Arts
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
West Side Story
-
Keiter Center - Perrin Theater - Theater
Sat, May 21
West Side Story
-
Keiter Center - Perrin Theater - Theater
West Side Story
-
Keiter Center - Perrin Theater - Theater
Sun, May 22
West Side Story
-
Keiter Center - Perrin Theater - Theater
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Visual Art Show
-
Fri, May 27
New Works Dance Concert
-
Sat, May 28
New Works Dance Concert
-
Perrin Theater - Keiter Center for Performing Arts
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
New Music by Walnut Hill Composers
-
Boswell Hall
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Powered by Finalsite